Monday 4th November 2019 RPS Honoray Fellowship

Each year 4 Honoray Fellowships are presented to persons having, from their position or attainments, an intimate connection with the science or fine art of photography or the application thereof. This year fellows are Professor Anna Fox, Joy Gregory, Clare Strand, Hannah Starkey & Carrie Mae.